Monday, March 8, 2004

HowdyHowdy!! The ol' clock on the wall says it is time for a new playlist at cj's radio olio!

Mixed into the frothing broth of music & merriment are Atomic 7,Bill Bruford's Earthworks,Bill Justis & his Orch., Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings,Black Lung,Bob Goldthwait,Boys from Nowhere,Chris Rock,Cocorite Band,Cyndi Lauper,Desi Arnaz & his Orch.,Dixon Athanase,DMZ,Electric Eels,Eric Idle & Neil Innes,Ethel Waters & Clarence Williams,Gertrude Lawrence,Glenn Miller & the AAF Band,H-Town,John Hartford,Linda Gail Lewis,Pandoras,Penguin Cafe Orch.,President Lyndon B.Johnson,President Richard M.Nixon,Professor Irwin T.Corey,Robin Williams,Sleepy John Estes,The Altairs,The Edsels,& The Len Dells. Welcome Them to our humble refinery of entertainment!
Love & Peace.

No comments: